This event is endorsed
and organized by

12th EAI International Conference on Cognitive Radio Oriented Wireless Networks

September 20–21, 2017 | Lisbon, Portugal

Steering Committee Chair

Imrich Chlamtac,Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento,  Italy (chair)


Steering Committee Members

Thomas Hou, Virginia Tech, USA

Abdur Rahim Biswas, Create-Net, Italy

Tao Chen, VTT - Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland

Tinku Rasheed, CREATE-NET, Italy

Athanasios Vasilakos, Kuwait University, Kuwait

Dominique Noguet, CEA-LETI, France